Creston Valley Farmers' Market's Alberta & BC Rockies Events

Info Rev'w Save News Events Jobs

Events:

Creston Valley Farmers' Market

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3) Map of this location
 mailing: c/o College of the Rockies Box 1978 Map of this location

Crestong, BC  V0B 1G8

T: 250-254-1594

W:  Visit Our Website

E:  Contact Us
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95687

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95688

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95689

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95690

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95691

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95692

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95693

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95694

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95695

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95696

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95697

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95698

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95699

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95700

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Creston Valley Farmers' Market   95701

Location:

Behind Visitors Centre (121 NW Blvd., Highway 3)

Start:

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Time:  9am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.





Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Rockies Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...